Dodgen Middle School Home Page Dodgen Middle School Information Dodgen Middle School Curriculum Dodgen Middle School Faculty Dodgen Middle School Activities Dodgen Middle School Resources

Staff e-mail Addresses 

Name                  Email
   
Amodeo, Debbie Debbie.Amodeo@cobbk12.org
Ashton, Lou Lou.Ashton@cobbk12.org
Atkins, Kathleen Kathleen.Atkins@cobbk12.org
Austin, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Austin@cobbk12.org
Barkley, Mary Mary.Barkley@cobbk12.org
Barzegar, Dorothea Dorothea.Barzegar@cobbk12.org
Becton, Marlo :Marlo.Becton@cobbk12.org
Belinfanti, Diane Diane.Belinfanti@cobbk12.org
Blakely, Adrienne Adrienne.Blakely@cobbk12.org
Boardman, Lisa Lisa.Boardman@cobbk12.org
Brotherton, Molly Molly.Brotherton@cobbk12.org
Bryant, Rita Rita.Bryant@cobbk12.org
Burgess, Jane Jane.Burgess@cobbk12.org
Calleiro, Kim Kimberly.Calleiro@cobbk12.org
Carswell, Kelly Kelly.Carswell@cobbk12.org
Clemans, Doug Douglas.Clemans@cobbk12.org
Cochran , Ashley Ashley.Cochran@cobbk12.org
Copp, Jennifer Jennifer.Copp@cobbk12.org
COREY, NANCY NANCY.COREY@cobbk12.org
COSTELLO, SUSAN SUSAN.COSTELLO@cobbk12.org
COTTER, PATRICIA PATRICIA.COTTER@cobbk12.org
Culley, Ashley Ashley.Culley@cobbk12.org
DALTON, JANET JANET.DALTON@cobbk12.org
Daniel, Clint Clint.Daniel@cobbk12.org
Dennard, Sheri Sheri.Dennard@cobbk12.org
Denslinger, Linda Linda.Denslinger@cobbk12.org
DePetro, Pamela Pamela.Depetro@cobbk12.org
DOUGLAS, LILLIAN LILLIAN.DOUGLAS@cobbk12.org
Drawdy, LaTease LaTease.Drawdy@cobbk12.org
Duda, William William.Duda@cobbk12.org
Dukes, Wanda Wanda.Dukes@cobbk12.org
Eaton, Joan Joan.Eaton@cobbk12.org
FITZGERALD, SUZANNE SUZANNE.FITZGERALD@cobbk12.org
GEHRKE, PATRICIA PATRICIA.GEHRKE@cobbk12.org
Giles, Claire Claire.Giles@cobbk12.org
Griest, Julie Julie.Griest@cobbk12.org
Grimes, Celine Celine.Grimes@cobbk12.org
Halverson, Donna Donna.Halverson@cobbk12.org
Hancock, Ann Ann.Hancock@cobbk12.org
Holman, Patrick Patrick.Holman@cobbk12.org
HURLEY, MONA MONA.HURLEY@cobbk12.org
JACKSON, Charles Charles.JACKSON@cobbk12.org
JACKSON, JOAN JOAN.JACKSON@cobbk12.org
JEFFRES, JOHN JOHN.JEFFRES@cobbk12.org
JETT, MADONNA MADONNA.JETT@cobbk12.org
Johnston, Barb Barb.Johnston@cobbk12.org
Jones, Cheryl Cheryl.Jones1@cobbk12.org
Karres-Williams, Maria Maria.Karres-Williams@cobbk12.org
Keever, Johana Johana.Keever@cobbk12.org
Kellett, Kim Kim.Kellett@cobbk12.org
Kemper, Joyce Joyce.Kemper@cobbk12.org
Klodnicki, Susan Susan.Klodnicki@cobbk12.org
LANGSTON, LUANA LUANA.LANGSTON@cobbk12.org
Leeds, Elaine Elaine.Leeds@cobbk12.org
Majewski, Lisa Lisa.Majewski@cobbk12.org
Mastley, Sheryl Sheryl.Mastley@cobbk12.org
Meagh, Rosemarie Rosemarie.Meagh@cobbk12.org
Melton, Judith Judith.Melton@cobbk12.org
Millard, Shannon Shannon.Millard@cobbk12.org
Miller, Ashley Ashley.Miller@cobbk12.org
Miller, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Miller@cobbk12.org
Minks, Terrie Terrie.Minks@cobbk12.org
Moore, Benedette Benedette.Moore@cobbk12.org
Mullis, Vicki Vicki.Mullis@cobbk12.org
Murrell, STACIE  Stacie.Stoller@cobbk12.org
NEWCOMER, Sheryl Sheryl.NEWCOMER@cobbk12.org
Newsome, Roberta Roberta.Fletcher@cobbk12.org
Olson, Nancy Nancy.Olson@cobbk12.org
Ortland, Mary Mary.Ortland@cobbk12.org
Perkins, MJ MJ.Perkins@cobbk12.org
REESE, DEBORAH DEBORAH.REESE@cobbk12.org
Russo, Ann Ann.Russo@cobbk12.org
Schnitger, Kyle Kyle.Schnitger@cobbk12.org
Schwartz, Karen Karen.Schwartz@cobbk12.org
Simmons, Ada Ada.Simmons@cobbk12.org
Smalley, Janie Janie.Smalley@cobbk12.org
SPATCH, SHELL SHELL.SPATCH@cobbk12.org
Stevens, Bethany Bethany.Stevens@cobbk12.org
Stevens, Virginia Virginia.Stevens@cobbk12.org
Story, Helen Helen.Story@cobbk12.org
Strasser, Janette Janette.Strasser@cobbk12.org
Sullivan, Teri Teri.Sullivan@cobbk12.org
TAUBIN, CHERI CHERI.TAUBIN@cobbk12.org
Testa, Cindy Cindy.Testa@cobbk12.org
Thompson, Melanie Melanie.Thompson@cobbk12.org
Tilford, Kimberly Kimberly.Tilford@cobbk12.org
Tubbs, Deborah Deborah.Tubbs@cobbk12.org
VandenBergh, Benjamin Benjamin.Vandenbergh@cobbk12.org
Veeder, Frederick Frederick.Veeder@cobbk12.org
Viland, Kari Kari.Viland@cobbk12.org
Watford, Erica Erica.Watford@cobbk12.org
Weston, Sandra Sandra.Weston@cobbk12.org
White, Leslie Leslie.White@cobbk12.org
WHITTINGTON, CHRISTOPHER CHRISTOPHER.WHITTINGTON@cobbk12.org
Wiles, Curry Curry.Wiles@cobbk12.org
WILKES, PHIL Phil.Wilkes@cobbk12.org
WILSON, BRIAN BRIAN.WILSON@cobbk12.org
Wilson, Debra                                                            Debra.Wilson@cobbk12.org